Weather Forecast

subscribe



Contact Us
Address:
The Courier Herald
Drawer B, CSS, Dublin, GA 31040
115 S. Jefferson St.,Dublin, GA 31021

Phone:
(478) 272-5522
Toll Free:
(800) 833-2504
Fax:
(478) 272-2189
Tell It:
(478) 272-0375
Email:
Web Help:



Faces of The Courier Herald
Griffin Lovett
Publisher
(478) 272-5522
press@courier-herald.com

DuBose Porter
CEO
(478) 272-5522
dporter@courier-herald.com

Jason Halcombe
Managing Editor/Weeklies Editor
(478) 272-5522 ext. 222
jhalcombe@courier-herald.com

Pam Burney
Advertising Director
(478) 272-5522 ext. 235
advertising@courier-herald.com

Cheryl Gay
Circulation Manager
(478) 272-5522 ext. 204
circulation@courier-herald.com

Janice Clark
Classifieds Manager/Obituaries
(478) 272-5522 ext. 203
classifieds@courier-herald.com

Jennifer Stuckey
Hometown News/Business/Religion Editor
(478) 272-5522 ext. 213
news@courier-herald.com

Payton Towns
Senior Reporter
(478) 272-5522 ext. 219
ptowns@courier-herald.com

James Tidwell
Sports Editor
(478) 272-5522 ext. 220
sports@courier-herald.com

Connie Daniel
Advertising Sales Consultant
(478) 272-5522 ext. 206
conniechnewspaper@gmail.com

Mary Beth Port
Advertising Sales Consultant
(478) 272-5522 ext. 250
marybethchnewspaper@gmail.com

Kristina Powell
Advertising Sales Consultant
(478) 272-5522 ext. 208
kpowell737@gmail.com

Travis Ryan
Graphic Artist/Online Manager
(478) 272-5522 ext. 210
tchadvertising@gmail.com

Elizabeth Mimbs
Mailroom Supervisor
(478) 272-5522 ext. 226








event calendar Icon_info

Thursday, 18, 2014
post a new event Icon_info

Free GED Classes 11:00 PM to 10:59 PM
The Academic Achievement Center is an educ...
Leadership Skills for ... 11:00 PM to 10:59 PM
Through this 8-week course, faculty from t...